Mobility is underway!

Good Morning. I’m trying a mobile post this morning. As much as I love the video posts, this is faster and I feel a little rushed this morning. I spoke with Tao and he was up and sitting in a chair. His pain was bothering him and I let him know it was good to ask for more medication right now. He is ready for some green juice and more coconut water, a great sign.

More updates to come.
Hugs, Amy

2 responses to “Mobility is underway!

  1. I’m glad to hear he is feeling better! Staying in front of the pain, and not waiting until it there is too much pain, to ask for pain meds. It’s much harder on your body to try to catch up and heal if you get behind on pain meds when your body truly needs them temporarily to heal.

Leave a Reply

